Michael Betts - Leadership Award

The Committee for Geelong has awarded Michael Betts the 2017 Annual Leadership Award, Congratulations Michael.

"We are  proud to announce that Michael Betts, Chairperson Emeritus of the Committee for Geelong, is the recipient of the Committee for Geelong 2017 Annual Leadership Award. We thank Michael for his service to the Committee for Geelong, and his continuing contribution to our community."